International Union of Geological Sciences
UNESCO Patronage
Norden - Nordic Council of Ministers
Norden NordForsk
Norges geologiske undersøkelse
Norges Geotekniske Institutt
Uppsala Universitet
Norwegian Petroleum Directorate
De Nationale Geologiske Undersøgelser for Danmark og Grønland
Geological Survey of Finland
Geological Survey of Sweden
Natural History Museum
The Icelandic institute of natural history
Skip Navigation Links
33rd IGC Organisation
Name: Congress-Conference AS
Visitor's address: Thomas Heftyesgt. 2,
Post address: P O Box 2694 Solli, No 0204 Oslo
Phone: +47 2256 1930
Fax: +47 2256 0541
Contact person: Project Co-ordinator Asgeir Knudsen, email asgeir.knudsen@33igc.org
Homepage: http://www.congrex.no

  Contact Details

   For questions and/or changes regarding your hotel room reservation:

   For questions and/or changes regarding you registration: registration.33igc@congrex.no

   For questions regarding your abstract: 33igcabstract@congrex.com

   For questions regarding the Geohost Programme: geohost.33igc@congrex.no

   For questions regarding the Scientifici Programme: scicom33igc@33igc.org

   For questions regarding the Excursions: excursions@33igc.org

   For any other questions:

  Congress Organising Committee:

Name Title/Organisation E-mail
Prof. Anders Solheim Secretary General, Norwegian Geotechnical Institute, Norway anders.solheim@33igc.org
Prof. Richard Sinding-Larsen VP Int. Relations, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway richard.sinding-larsen@33igc.org
Finn Roar Aamodt VP Finances, Statoil ASA, Norway fraam@33igc.org
Prof. David Gee VP Sci. Programme, Uppsala University, Sweden SciComIGC@33igc.org
Øivind R. Lie PCO Company Rep., Congress-Conference AS, Norway oivind@33igc.org
Director Ellen Ramberg VP Operations, Ramberg Consulting AS, Norway ellen.ramberg@33igc.org
Berit Forbord Moen VP Communication, Geological Survey of Norway, Norway berit.moen@33igc.org
Dr. Johnny Fredericia VP Denmark, Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland jfr@33igc.org
Dr. Olle Selinus VP Sweden, Geological Survey of Sweden olle.selinus@33igc.org
Prof. Elias Ekdahl VP Finland, Geological Survey of Finland elias.ekdahl@33igc.org
Dr. Kristinn J. Albertsson VP Iceland, Icelandic Institute of Natural History kralb@ni.is
Björn Sundquist Science Prog. Coordinator, Uppsala University, Sweden SciComIGC@33igc.org
Prof. Arne Bjørlykke President, Geological Survey of Norway, Norway arne.bjornlykke@33igc.org